Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andy Alvarado

Andy Alvarado

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Alvarado
"Make sure to ask for Kaela if you’re looking for auto insurance! She was super friendly and answered any questions I had. I am going to definitely recommend her to my family and friends!"
Profile photo of Tyronne Anonuevo

Tyronne Anonuevo

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyronne Anonuevo
"Helpful and taking time to get everything done in one call."
Profile photo of Ultra R6

Ultra R6

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ultra R6
"Emily was very sweet and she helped me get an insurance plan the same day! I recommend them to anyone reading this! Thanks again Emily!"
Profile photo of Sunnie Antoine

Sunnie Antoine

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sunnie Antoine
"Ms Kaela is THEE absolute best. She does her best to inform you on everything there is to possibly know. She answers Every question with ease. She has a beautiful attitude. I can tell she loves what she does. Thank you soo much Ms Kaela. She has all the deals on insurance to make you go crazy🤣. Ms Kaela is the best . Hands DOWN 🙌🏾 Give Ms Kaela Alllllll the money. She gets it done!! Absolutely Love her!!!"
Profile photo of kimux neville

kimux neville

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimux neville
"They are very nice people and they will help in anyway."
Profile photo of Annette Popillion

Annette Popillion

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Popillion
"Thank you Kari for getting me a better deal than I had. I’m excited to join the Statefarm family. So glad I decided to make that call. You made this transition so smooth and easy. You were knowledgeable and knew just what I needed to cover my 3 vehicles. Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Saipraneeth

Saipraneeth

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saipraneeth
"She is very good and decent. She help me to understand about the policy and price thank you so much."
Profile photo of Monica Scott

Monica Scott

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Scott
"Kaela was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made my decision with choosing State Farm very easy."
Profile photo of Lina Camero

Lina Camero

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lina Camero
"Shout out to Kaela for being extremely helpful. She took care of everything for me. Made the process so much easier for me especially with my work schedule. I appreciate all her help and patience with me"
Profile photo of Kanisha Bey

Kanisha Bey

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kanisha Bey
"Kaela was so Awesome! I've talked to so many insurance companies over the past few weeks and she was able to walk me through seamlessly with the most amazing rate! If I could give 10 stars it would definitely go to Kaela and her wonderful customer service!"
Profile photo of Gene Stover

Gene Stover

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Stover
"The BEST service!!! Emily took the time to listen and made expert recommendations that educated me and gave me much better coverage than I had for the same price!"
Profile photo of karim mobayed

karim mobayed

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karim mobayed
"Super quick service, clear articulation, ans super friendly people! Enjoyed working with them and thanks again for the quick services."
Profile photo of Jae K

Jae K

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jae K
"Amazing one on one customer service. Kaela really made me feel heard and taken care of. I’m so grateful for her help. State Farm just added a loyal customer for life. Thank you."
Profile photo of Emmanuel Onuogu

Emmanuel Onuogu

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emmanuel Onuogu
"Emily was amazing and so very helpful over the phone. She took her time and got me the best discounts for my coverage and she’s a very happy person and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Coral S

Coral S

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coral S
"My experience was great Kaela was able to quickly help me get renters insurance for my new apartment with no problems."
Profile photo of Patricia Dromgoole

Patricia Dromgoole

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Dromgoole
"Kale is was very helpful and understanding of my needs in helping me get my insurance needs met."
Profile photo of NaTasha Brown

NaTasha Brown

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by NaTasha Brown
"Kaela reached out to me just after I had already accepted a renter’s insurance quote with another company After quickly comparing coverage Kaela said that State Farm could offer me more coverage for a lower monthly payment She explained to me that I’d still be able to accept the quote with State Farm and I could cancel my other policy and get a refund It didn’t take much to convince me to switch I appreciate Kaela for being transparent professional and knowledgeable She helped me from beginning to end and made the whole process simple and enjoyable I commend her for her patience and understanding (I didn’t mention that I ended up rescheduling and missing our appointments multiple times but that’s a different story 😂) If Kaela is a true representation of the rest of the Kari Bird team I must strongly recommend them to you for all of your insurance coverage needs Awesome doesn’t even begin to describe the service I received Kudos Kaela!!"
Profile photo of Larsen Palmer

Larsen Palmer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larsen Palmer
"Emily was extremely professional and easy to talk to. Shopping for insurance is commonly a stressful experience, especially when one doesn’t know much about it like myself. I successfully secured a policy with her and the Kari Bird group, and left feeling informed and well taken care of."
Profile photo of Ike Holland

Ike Holland

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ike Holland
"Was very easy setting up with how she asked the questions. No sneaky stuff, just straight to trying to help me get insured. Help me with other options I wasn’t ready for , but I highly recommend State Farm to anybody trying to get coverage the RIGHT way"
Profile photo of Elyssa Flores

Elyssa Flores

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssa Flores
"Kaela was absolutely fantastic. She made the process of getting insurance on my own for the first time seamless. She answered all my questions with a smile on her face and made sure I understood everything that was happening throughout the entire process. I really appreciate her being so kind and caring! 10/10 if I could give her more stars I would!"
Profile photo of tori

tori

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tori
"Emily was super great and helpful! The process was really easy, she made everything really smooth and was very nice! Definitely would recommend her to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jordan Pillard

Jordan Pillard

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Pillard
"Kari was awesome. Great service and quick over the phone! Received a quote a week ago for new coverage and they were the best quote I could find for auto insurance. Called me back the day I needed to get new coverage and got a new policy started. 10/10 service"
Profile photo of Demetrius Lloyd

Demetrius Lloyd

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demetrius Lloyd
"Had a great experience with the State Farm agency and Kaela was so helpful in the process and transition . Thanks"
Profile photo of Derrick Cyprian

Derrick Cyprian

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Cyprian
"Kaela is a hard working individual who always ensures she’s getting the best for her clients"
Profile photo of ashlee curry

ashlee curry

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ashlee curry
"Kaela has been so patient, informative and kind during this entire process of helping me with life insurance. Even when I think I have a stupid question she always makes me feel like it’s the most important question I could’ve asked. I appreciate customer service like hers and look forward to refererring more of my colleagues to speak with her about insurance. Thanks Kaela"